Saturday, May 3, 2014

Christina Aguilera at the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

Be My Husband, Dirrty, Lady Marmalade 
Back To Basics Intro
Ain't No Other Man 
Come on Over Baby (All I Want Is You) 
What a Girl Wants, Candyman 
It's A Man's Man's Man's World 
Thrill Is Gone 
Makes Me Wanna Pray, Say Something
At Last, Whole Lotta Love 
Feel This Moment / Moves Like Jagger / Let There Be Love 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...